Lehrende Englisch

Name:

 

NameSpracheBüroTel. dienstl.E-Mail
Berthold, Ulrike (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischGW2 A32650421/218-61966uburger@uni-bremen.de
Beshewamyeleh, Meron Biruk (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Brody, Bryan (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]EnglischBryan.Brody@lba.hs-bremen.de
Buschmann-Göbels, Astrid (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischGW2, A3270218-61961bugoe@uni-bremen.de
Darkifard, Fatemeh Shiva (LfbA) [mehr...]Englisch1.01 im Ecotec5 (am Fallturm 1, 28359 Bremen)218-61981shiva.darkifard@uni-bremen.de
Dieterle, Christof (LfbA) [mehr...]Englisch1.04 im Ecotec5 (am Fallturm 1, 28359 Bremen)218-61981 (Uni), 5905 3768 (HSB)christof.dieterle@uni-bremen.de
Fynn, Leigh-Anne (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Halmai-Samel, Karolin (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Hampf, Raphael (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Hinrichs, Torsten (LfbA) [mehr...]Englischtorsten.hinrichs@hs-bremen.de
Hookway, Jeremy (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischHSB Neustadtswall, M 3270421-5905-2181jeremy.hookway@hs-bremen.de
Ibrahim, Jamshid (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Jahnke, Annette (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischUni GW2, A 3050218-61970jahnke@uni-bremen.de
Johnston, Morag (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Kayser, Mahaesvary (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischGW 2, A3020218-61971mahaeskayser@uni-bremen.de
Kriete, Helmut Johannes (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Kucera, Paola (LfbA) [mehr...]Englisch1.02 im Ecotec5 (am Fallturm 1, 28359 Bremen)218-61979paola.kucera@uni-bremen.de
Lütkemöller-Klei, Brigitte (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Makarova, Doctorate in Education, Anna (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Mulder, Melânia (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Rademacher, Anja (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Read, Thomas (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englischtom_c_read@yahoo.com
Salita, Joselita (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Sarvananthan, Anne-Kathrin (LfbA) [mehr...]Englisch1.01 im Ecotec5 (am Fallturm 1 28359 Bremen)0421/218-61990anne.sarvananthan@uni-bremen.de
Scholes, Valerie (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischUni GW2, GW 2, A 3150218-61976scholes@uni-bremen.de
Schult, Ann (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischHSB Werderstr., B 1155905-4253ann.schult@hs-bremen.de
Schulz, Perdita (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Siedau, Ursula (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Stollmann, Katrina R. (LfbA) [mehr...]Englisch1.03 im Ecotec5 (am Fallturm 1 28359 Bremen)218-61978katrina.stollmann@uni-bremen.de
Torn, Patrick (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Trimboli, Concettina (Lehrbeauftragte/r) [mehr...]Englisch 
Voges, Edmund (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischHS Bremerhaven, S 5.060471/4823-185evoges@uni-bremen.de
Wilkins, Roger Graham (LfbA) [mehr...]EnglischHS Bremerhaven, S 5060471/4823-187rwilkins@uni-bremen.de

Fremdsprachenzentrum der Hochschulen im Land Bremen - www.fremdsprachenzentrum-bremen.de