Language tests for prospective students

Overview

Language

Date, duration, location

Person to contact, E-Mail

Chinese

To be arranged with examiner, 90 mins.
FZHB, Room 1.02 (Ecotec 5, am Fallturm 1)

Jin Zhang
zhangjin@uni-bremen.de

English B1

Dates and times can be found here

English advisory team

English
B2 or C1

Information about internationally recognised English tests is available here

The FZHB offers UNIcert® II (recognised as a B2 qualification) and UNIcert® III (recognised as a C1 qualification)

English advisory team

French

Written part 90 min, oral part 15 min,
July 4, 2018, 14:30
September 5, 2018, 14:30
Institut Francais

Béatrice Praetorius
fsz.bremen@institutfrancais.de

Italian

To be arranged with examiner, 60 – 90 minutes
FZHB, GW2 A.3140

Antonella Lavagno
alavagno@uni-bremen.de

Polish

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, GW2 A.4730

Violetta Kozik-Rafii
vkozik@uni-bremen.de

Portuguese

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, GW2 A.4800

Fábio Nogueira
nogueira@uni-bremen.de

Russian

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, GW2 A.4735

Larissa Ockert
ockert@uni-bremen.de

Spanish

September 4, 2018, 11:00 - 13:30

Orals probably from 14:30 onwards
Instituto Cervantes

You must register for the test at least 7 days in advance per email.

Petra Pape
petra.pape@cervantes.es

Swedish

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, Room 1.02 (Ecotect 5, am Fallturm 1)

Paola Kucera
paola.kucera@uni-bremen.de

Other languages

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.

Anne Sarvananthan
anne.sarvananthan@uni-bremen.de