Language tests for prospective students

Overview

Language

Date, duration, location

Person to contact, E-Mail

Chinese

To be arranged with examiner, 90 mins.
FZHB, Room 1.02 (Ecotec 5, am Fallturm 1)

Jin Zhang
zhangjin@uni-bremen.de

German

TestDaF

Goethe Certificate

Goethe-Institut
bremen@goethe.de

English B1

Dates and times can be found here

English advisory team

English
B2 or C1

Information about internationally recognised English tests is available here

The FZHB offers UNIcert® II (recognised as a B2 qualification) and UNIcert® III (recognised as a C1 qualification)

English advisory team

French

(Dates will be published soon)

Written part 90 min, oral part 15 min,
Institut Francais

Emmanuelle Serveau-Lufwig
Béatrice Praetorius
fsz.bremen@institutfrancais.de

Italian

To be arranged with examiner, 60 – 90 minutes
FZHB, Room 1.07 (Ecotec 5, am Fallturm 1)

Antonella Lavagno
alavagno@uni-bremen.de

Polish

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, GW2 A4.730

Violetta Kozik-Rafii
vkozik@uni-bremen.de

Portuguese

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, Room 1.07 (Ecotec 5, am Fallturm 1)

Fábio Nogueira
nogueira@uni-bremen.de

Russian

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, GW2 A4.735

Larissa Ockert
ockert@uni-bremen.de

Spanish

Examination date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020 at the Instituto Cervantes Bremen

Examination date for move ups: Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at the Instituto Cervantes Bremen

Each probably from 10:00 - 12:30 o'clock, 30 minutes break, orals probably from 13:00 onwards (approx. 15 minutes)
Instituto Cervantes

You must register for the test at least 7 days in advance per email.

Petra Pape
petra.pape@cervantes.es

Swedish

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, Room 1.02 (Ecotect 5, am Fallturm 1)

Paola Kucera
paola.kucera@uni-bremen.de

Other languages

To be arranged with examiner, 60 mins.
FZHB, Room 1.07 (Ecotec 5, am Fallturm 1)

Antonella Lavagno
alavagno@uni-bremen.de